Staff Directory

NAMEEXT.FLOORROOMDEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS
Administration Reception2654433Administration
Admissions2352Admissions
Aljibori, Kadhum4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultykaljibori@brockport.edu
Ames, Kristie2873324Admissions/Advisorkames@brockport.edu
Attain Lab2124ATTAIN Lab
Beaudrie, Patty2742209GCommunity Relations/Coordinatorpbeaudri@brockport.edu
Bookstore2261112REOC Bookstore
Brown, Howard254PL14Maintenance/Cleanerhbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Serina2362209ISNAP Coordinatorsbrown@brockport.edu
Brown-Grinion, Pam2804418Early Childhood/Instructorpbrown@brockport.edu
Callan, Pamela2104429Secretary to the Deanpcallan@brockport.edu
Carroll, Jason4494418ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorjcarroll@brockport.edu 
Casanzio, Sam 299 418 ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorscasanzi@brockport.edu 
CASH Program 436 209J CASH Program 
Chakalis, Pat2923319Academic/Instructorpchakali@brockport.edu
Chapman, Marie2723319EBusiness and Information Technology/Chairmchapman@brockport.edu
Crews Perkins, Sharon2072209HDirector of Enrollment Managementsperkins@brockport.edu
Crissman, Tricia2804418Early Childhood/Instructortcrissma@brockport.edu
Crumity, Betsy2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1bcrumity@brockport.edu
Davis, Bertha4464418Health Care/Facultybdavis@brockport.edu
Davis, Starica2054418Health Care/Facultysdavis@brockport.edu
Davis, Wade2223319Cosmetology/Facultywdavis@brockport.edu
Drake, Doug201PLP14Maintenance/Janitordedrake@brockport.edu
Dunn, Kevin2482212IT Services/IT Specialistkdunn@brockport.edu
Evans-Flaherty, Dorothy2792209Career Services/Workforce Advisordevansfl@brockport.edu 
Ferris, Jane2832212Coordinator, IT and Telecommunicationsjferris@brockport.edu
Fournier, Maria2372219FRegistrarmaugusti@brockport.edu
Geh, John2114427Business Affairs Assistantjgeh@brockport.edu
Gelder, Christine3442219Admissions/Keyboard Specialistcgelder@brockport.edu 
Gerst, Lisa2632209EStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorligerst@brockport.edu
Gibson-Stevenson, Romanda2532217Partnership and Collaboration Administratorrgibsons@brockport.edu 
Gomez, Virginia2681114Cosmetology/Facultyvvargas@brockport.edu
Gonzalez, Sheryl2732209CSUNY Outreach Coordinatorsgonzale@brockport.edu
Graves, Joan2753319Business and Information Technology/Facultyjgraves@brockport.edu
Hanselman, James2822219SNAP/Case Managerjhanselm@brockport.edu
Harris, Richard2452219Admissions/Advisorrharris@brockport.edu
Haynes, Sonya2672219Interim Job Placement Coordinatorshaynes@brockport.edu
Hayslip, Linda2034418Health Care/Facultylhayslip@brockport.edu
Hendrix, Jeff2843319Academic/Adjunct Facultyjhendrix@brockport.edu 
Hendrix, Linda2953319FAcademic/Chairlhendrix@brockport.edu
Heyward, Kim2164425Director of Business Affairskheyward@brockport.edu
Hines, Nancy2134418Nursing/Facultynhines@brockport.edu
Ibrahim, Ragaa4432218SNAP/Student Liasonribrahim@brockport.edu
Jones, Jennifer2282209BStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorjjones@brockport.edu
Joseph, Valerie2314418Health Care/Chairvjoseph@brockport.edu
Lampley, Jeannette4324435Student Liaisonjlampley@brockport.edu
Library Reception4312217Library Reception
Liebow, Jim2211123Culinary Arts/Chefjliebow@brockport.edu
Locketz, Leslie2973319Academic/Facultyllocketz@brockport.edu
Mancuso, Sydney01111Welcome Center/Receptionistsrmancuso@brockport.edu
Mareus, Roosevelt2694429ADean/Executive Directorrmareus@brockport.edu
Marks, Raymond4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultyrmarks@brockport.edu
Marote, Wayne2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1wmarote@brockport.edu
Mathis, Ann2564AdminAdministration/Support Staffamathis@brockport.edu
McCray, Audrey2404418Sterile Processing Instructoramccray@brockport.edu
McCullough, Fonda251PL14Maintenance/Cleanerfmccullo@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica2332219SNAP/Job Developeremcnealy@brockport.edu
McLuckie, David2923319Academic/Adjunct Facultycmclucki@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica2332219SNAP/Job Developeremcnealy@brockport.edu
Miller, Molly2292219ECollege Connection/Testing Specialistmamiller@brockport.edu
Model Office227/2434414Business and Information Technologyjvoliver@brockport.edu
Morgan, Gloria4344428Director of Academic Affairsgmorgan@brockport.edu
O'Geen, Kevin4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultykogeen@brockport.edu
Pagan, Gladys2492209Admissionsgpagan@brockport.edu
Payne, Terry2171P14Maintenance/General Mechanictpayne@brockport.edu 
Perkins, Jonathan2143325Cosmetology/Coordinatorjperkins@brockport.edu
Quinn, Patty2253319Academic/Facultypquinn@brockport.edu
Rabah-Muhammad, Safa2133319Academic/Adjunct Facultysrabahmuhammad@brockport.edu
Restaurant2861109Front Desk – Culinary B-Stro
Rewald, Matt4354418Pharmacy Tech/Facultymrewald@brockport.edu
Rivera, Amber2612209DStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorarivera@brockport.edu
Rose, Cheryl2134418Health Care/Facultycrose@brockport.edu
Schwenker, Chris2303319Academic/Adjunct Facultycschwenk@brockport.edu
Security2641108Main Entrance – Welcome Center
Security4331147West Entrance – B-Stro
Sefranek, Millie2932217Librarianmsefrane@brockport.edu
Sheinberg, Paula2503319Academic/Adjunct Facultypsheinbe@brockport.edu
Sherman, Gregory2472209Career Servicesgsherman@brockport.edu
Siler, Willie2211123Culinary Arts/Facultywsiler@brockport.edu
Smith, Linda2893319Academic/Adjunct Facultylcsmith@brockport.edu
Stevens, Bridgett2594418Nursing/Facultybstevens@brockport.edu
Stewart, Cynthia4534418Pharmacy Tech/Facultycstewart@brockport.edu
Student Records2522219Enrollment Management
Tschiderer, Barbara2602219GAdmissions Intake Advisorbtschide@brockport.edu
Vicente, Ivelisse2914418Sterile Processing Instructorivicente@brockport.edu
Vonhold, Wendy2573319Business and Information Technology/Facultywvonhold@brockport.edu
Walsh, Peter2231123Culinary Arts/Facultypwalsh@brockport.edu
Ward, Alicia325-4910 x127Baden StreetCell 820-7672ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatoralicia.ward@bss.attain.suny.edu
Washington, Akaby4484418Health Care/Facultyawashing@brockport.edu
Watson, Anton2023319Cosmetology/Facultyawatson@brockport.edu
Welling, Wendy2764414Director of the Rise Networkwwelling@brockport.edu
Williamson, Anitra2873324Interim Academic Affairs/Secretaryawilliamson@brockport.edu
Wong, Diana2414418Nursing/Facultydwong@brockport.edu
X