Staff Directory

NAMEEXT.DEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS
Admissions235Admissions
Al-Hark, Dayeenah443SNAP/Assistantdalhark@brockport.edu
Ames, Kristie237Registrarkames@brockport.edu
Attain Lab212ATTAIN Lab
Beaudrie, Patty274Community Relations/Coordinatorpbeaudri@brockport.edu
Bermudez, Antonio217Maintenance/Cleanerabermudez@brockport.edu
Bookstore226REOC Bookstoresm763@bncollege.com
Brown, Howard254Maintenance/Cleanerhbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Serina236SNAP Coordinatorsbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Stefan219Enrollment Services/Testing Assistantstbrown@brockport.edu
Burks, Francine285HPOG Navigatorfburks@brockport.edu
Caler, DeniseN/AHealth Care/Adjunct Facultydcaler@brockport.edu
Callan, Pamela210Secretary to the Deanpcallan@brockport.edu
Casanzio, Sam 299 ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorscasanzi@brockport.edu 
CASH Program 436 CASH Program 
Chappius, Carey255Welcome Center Receptionistcchappius@brockport.edu
Clarke, Susan297Health Care/Support Staffsclarke@brockport.edu
Cooke, Christy448Health Care/Adjunct Facultyccooke@brockport.edu
Crews Perkins, Sharon207Director of Enrollment Managementsperkins@brockport.edu
Crissman, Tricia280Academic Affairs Specialisttcrissma@brockport.edu
Crumity, Betsy264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1bcrumity@brockport.edu
Davis, Wade222Cosmetology/Facultywdavis@brockport.edu
Duncan, Marilyn202BAIT/Adjunct Facultymduncan@brockport.edu
Drake, Doug201Maintenance/Cleanerdedrake@brockport.edu
Dunn, Kevin248IT Services/IT Specialistkdunn@brockport.edu
Eison, Ebony439Early Childhood/Instructor eeison@brockport.edu
Evans-Flaherty, Dorothy279Perkins CTE/Workforce Advisordevansfl@brockport.edu 
Ferguson, Keniel281Student Life & Counseling/Counselorkferguson@brockport.edu
Ferris, Jane283Coordinator, IT and Telecommunicationsjferris@brockport.edu
Geh, John211Business Affairs Assistantjgeh@brockport.edu
Gerst, Lisa263Student Life & Counseling/Counselorligerst@brockport.edu
Gomez, Virginia268Cosmetology/Facultyvvargas@brockport.edu
Gonzalez, Sheryl273SUNY Outreach Coordinatorsgonzale@brockport.edu
Hanselman, James282SNAP/Case Managerjhanselm@brockport.edu
Haynes, Sonya267Job Placement Coordinatorshaynes@brockport.edu
Heath, Raquel456Perkins Grant Coordinatorrheath@brockport.edu
Hendrix, Jeff284Academic/Adjunct Facultyjhendrix@brockport.edu 
Hendrix, Linda295Academic/Adjunct Facultylhendrix@brockport.edu
Heyward, Kim216Director of Business Affairskheyward@brockport.edu
Hines, Nancy203Healthcare Facultynhines@brockport.edu
Howard, Alice203Health Care/Adjunct Facultyahoward@brockport.edu
Ibrahim, Ragaa443RISE Program/Assistantribrahim@brockport.edu
Jeffery, Darlene 240Health Care/Facultydjeffery@brockport.edu
Joseph, Valerie231Health Care/Chairvjoseph@brockport.edu
Krupcznski, Keith272Career Services Administratorkkrupcznski@brockport.edu
Lampley, Jeannette432Instructional Support Specialistjlampley@brockport.edu
Library Reception431Library Reception
Liebow, Jim221Culinary Arts/Chefjliebow@brockport.edu
Maar, Deborah228Academic/Facultydmaar@brockport.edu
MacDonald, Christine435Health Care/Adjunct Facultycmacdonald@brockport.edu
Mancuso, Sydney0Admissions/Advisorsrmancuso@brockport.edu
Mareus, Roosevelt269Dean/Executive Directorrmareus@brockport.edu
Marks, Raymond444Academic/Adjunct Facultyrmarks@brockport.edu
Marote, Wayne264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1wmarote@brockport.edu
McCarthy, Katherine 227Administrative Staff/Support Staffkmccarthy@brockport.edu
McCullough, Fonda251Maintenance/Cleanerfmccullo@brockport.edu
McLuckie, David292Academic/Facultycmclucki@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica267Admissions/Advisoremcnealy@brockport.edu
Miller, Molly229College Connection/Testing Specialistmamiller@brockport.edu
Model Office243Business and Information Technologyjvoliver@brockport.edu
Morgan, Gloria434Director of Academic Affairsgmorgan@brockport.edu
O'Geen, Kevin256Health Care/Adjunct Facultykogeen@brockport.edu
Ortiz-Palermo, Angelee287Academic Affairs/Secretary 1aortizpalermo@brockport.edu
Pagan, Gladys249Admissionsgpagan@brockport.edu
Patterson, James451Security Guard Programjpatters@brockport.edu
Payne, Terry217Maintenance/General Mechanictpayne@brockport.edu 
Perez, Ida280Early Childhood/Adjunctiperez@brockport.edu
Perkins, Jonathan214Cosmetology/Coordinatorjperkins@brockport.edu
Priester Bradley, Janice446Health Care/Facultyjpriesterbradley@brockport.edu
Quinn, Patty225Academic/Facultypquinn@brockport.edu
Rabah-Muhammad, Safa259Health Care/Adjunct Facultysrabahmuhammad@brockport.edu
Restaurant286Front Desk - Culinary B-Stro
Rivera, Amber261Student Life & Counseling/Counselorarivera@brockport.edu
Schojan, Todd435Health Care/Adjunct Facultytschojan@brockport.edu
Schwenker, Chris230Academic/Adjunct Facultycschwenk@brockport.edu
Security264Main Entrance - Welcome Center
Security433West Entrance - B-Stro
Sefranek, Millie293Librarianmsefrane@brockport.edu
Sheinberg, Paula250Academic/Adjunct Facultypsheinbe@brockport.edu
Sherman, Gregory247Career Servicesgsherman@brockport.edu
Tschiderer, Barbara260Admissions Coordinatorbtschide@brockport.edu
Vonhold, Wendy257Academic-BAIT/Chairwvonhold@brockport.edu
Walsh, Peter223Culinary Arts/Facultypwalsh@brockport.edu
Walton, Cynthia453Pharmacy Tech/Facultycstewart@brockport.edu
Ward, Alicia325-4910 x127ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatoralicia.ward@attain.suny.edu
Watson, Anton202Cosmetology/Facultyawatson@brockport.edu
Welling, Wendy276Director of the Rise Networkwwelling@brockport.edu
Whaley, Carmela245Admissions/Staff Assistant cwhaley@brockport.edu
Wong, Diana241Nursing/Facultydwong@brockport.edu
Woodruff, Barb 449ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorbwoodruff@brockport.edu
Zink, Leesah233 SNAP/Job Developerlzink@brockport.edu
X