Staff Directory

NAMEEXT.DEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS
Admissions235Admissions
Al-Hark, Dayeenah443Admissions Assistantdalhark@brockport.edu
Ames, Kristie237Registrarkames@brockport.edu
Attain Lab212ATTAIN Lab
Beaudrie, Patty274Community Relations/Coordinatorpbeaudri@brockport.edu
Bermudez, Antonio217Maintenance/Cleanerabermudez@brockport.edu
Blackmon, Cynthia256Health Care/Facultycblackmon@brockport.edu
Bookstore226REOC Bookstoresm763@bncollege.com
Brown, Howard254Maintenance/Cleanerhbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Serina236SNAP Coordinatorsbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Stefan219Enrollment Services/Testing Assistantstbrown@brockport.edu
Callan, Pamela210Secretary to the Deanpcallan@brockport.edu
Canty, Rita259Health Care/Adjunct Facultyrcanty@brockport.edu
Casanzio, Sam 299 ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorscasanzi@brockport.edu 
CASH Program 436 CASH Program 
Cooke, Christy448Health Care/Adjunct Facultyccooke@brockport.edu
Crews Perkins, Sharon207Director of Enrollment Managementsperkins@brockport.edu
Crissman, Tricia280Academic Affairs Specialisttcrissma@brockport.edu
Crumity, Betsy264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1bcrumity@brockport.edu
Cuby, Chris459FYI/Adjunct Faculty ccuby@brockport.edu
Davis, Wade222Cosmetology/Facultywdavis@brockport.edu
Delice, Daniel 264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1ddelice@brockport.edu
Devlin, Lynn240Health Care/Facultyldevlin@brockport.edu
Duncan, Marilyn202BAIT/Adjunct Facultymduncan@brockport.edu
Ferguson, Keniel281Student Life & Counseling/Counselorkferguson@brockport.edu
Ferris, Jane283Coordinator, IT and Telecommunicationsjferris@brockport.edu
Franca, Jason248IT Services/IT Services Specialistjfranca@brockport.edu
Fugle, Steven253Student Life & Counseling/Counselor sfugle@brockport.edu
Geh, John211Business Affairs Assistantjgeh@brockport.edu
Gomez, Virginia268Cosmetology/Facultyvvargas@brockport.edu
Gonzalez, Sheryl273SUNY Outreach Coordinatorsgonzale@brockport.edu
Griffin, Lekisha 453Pharmacy Tech/Instructorlgriffin@brockport.edu
Halecki, Mary459Academic/Adjunct Facultymhalecki@brockport.edu
Hanselman, James282SNAP/Case Managerjhanselm@brockport.edu
Hendrix, Jeff284Academic/Adjunct Facultyjhendrix@brockport.edu 
Heyward, Kim216Director of Business Affairskheyward@brockport.edu
Howard, Alice203Health Care/Adjunct Facultyahoward@brockport.edu
Ibeh, Chinasa 205Health Care/Facultycibeh@brockport.edu
Ibrahim, Ragaa443Perkins Grant Coordinatorribrahim@brockport.edu
Krupcznski, Keith272Career Services Administratorkkrupcznski@brockport.edu
Kulp, Jeremy213LPN Department Chairjkulp@brockport.edu
Lampley, Jeannette432Instructional Support Specialistjlampley@brockport.edu
Library Reception431Library Reception
Liebow, Jim221Culinary Arts/Chefjliebow@brockport.edu
Lopez, Christopher 263Student Life & Counseling/Counselorclopez@brockport.edu
Maar, Deborah228Academic/Facultydmaar@brockport.edu
Macey, Lee344Admissions/Advisorlmacey@brockport.edu
Mancuso, Sydney289Admissions Coordinatorsrmancuso@brockport.edu
Mareus, Roosevelt269Dean/Executive Directorrmareus@brockport.edu
Marks, Raymond444Academic/Adjunct Facultyrmarks@brockport.edu
Marote, Wayne264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1wmarote@brockport.edu
Marvin, Todd292Academic/Facultytmarvin@brockport.edu
Mason-Williams, Patricia295BAIT Department Chairpmasonwilliams@brockport.edu
McCarthy, Katherine 227Administrative Staff/Support Staffkmccarthy@brockport.edu
McLuckie, David292Academic/Chairdmclucki@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica267Admissions/Advisoremcnealy@brockport.edu
Model Office243Business and Information Technology
Munye, Mohamed254Maintenance/Cleaner mmunye@brockport.edu
Ortiz-Palermo, Angelee287Academic Affairs/Secretary 1aortizpalermo@brockport.edu
Pagan, Gladys249Admissionsgpagan@brockport.edu
Patterson, James451Security Guard Programjpatters@brockport.edu
Patterson, VilmaSUNY SFA/Facultyvpatterson@brockport.edu
Perkins, Jonathan214Cosmetology/Coordinatorjperkins@brockport.edu
Priester Bradley, Janice446Health Care/Facultyjpriesterbradley@brockport.edu
Primus, Elizabeth275Academic/Adjunct Faculty eprimus@brockport.edu
Pritchard, Jeffery225Academic/Adjunct Facultyjpritchard@brockport.edu
Restaurant286Front Desk - Culinary B-Stro
Rivera, Amber261Student Life & Counseling/Counselorarivera@brockport.edu
Roberge-Karns JennaSUNY SFA/Adjunct Facultyjrobergekarns@brockport.edu
Ruth, Melvin204Maintenance/Cleaner mruth@brockport.edu
Schojan, Todd435Health Care/Adjunct Facultyteschojan@brockport.edu
Schwenker, Chris230Academic/Adjunct Facultycschwenk@brockport.edu
Scott, Jeffrey229Enrollment Services/Testing Coordinator jescott@brockport.edu
Security264Main Entrance - Welcome Center
Security433West Entrance - B-Stro
Sefranek, Millie293Librarianmsefrane@brockport.edu
Sheinberg, Paula250Academic/Adjunct Facultypsheinbe@brockport.edu
Turner, Brittney279Job Placement Coordinatorbturner@brockport.edu
Walsh, Peter223Culinary Arts/Facultypwalsh@brockport.edu
Ward, Alicia325-4910 x127ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatoralicia.ward@attain.suny.edu
Ware, Alexandria “Nikki”264Business Affairs/Security Services Asst 1aware@brockport.edu
Watson, Anton202Cosmetology/Facultyawatson@brockport.edu
Welling, Wendy276Director of RISEwwelling@brockport.edu
Wong, Diana241Nursing/Facultydwong@brockport.edu
Woodruff, Barb 449ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorbwoodruff@brockport.edu
Zink, Leesah233 SNAP/Job Developerlzink@brockport.edu
Not found
X