Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rochester EOC Faculty & Staff Directory

REOC Admissions Office: 232-2730 ext. 235
NAMEEXT.FLOORROOMDEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS
Attain Lab2122207Attain Lab
Al-Hark, Dayeenah4432218Admissions/Assistantdalhark@brockport.edu
Ames, Kristie2372219FRegistrarkames@brockport.edu
Beaudrie, Patty2742209GCommunity Relations/Coordinatorpbeaudri@brockport.edu
Bermudez, Antonio251PL14Maintenance/Cleanerabermudez@brockport.edu
Best, Ann2803324Academic Affairs/Academic Affairs Specialistabest@brockport.edu
Blandon, Akia4418Health Care/ Facultyablandon@brockport.edu
Bookstore 2261112Bookstore
Brown, Howard254PL14Maintenance/Cleanerhbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Stefan2192219Enrollment Services/Testing Assistantstbrown@brockport.edu
Bulmahn, Ethan4534418Pharmacy Technician Coordinatorebulmahn@brockport.edu
BSTRO Front2861109Front Desk – Culinary B-Stro
Callan, Pamela2104429Secretary to the Deanpcallan@brockport.edu
Carr, Marcella2134418AHealth Care/PN Coordinatormcarr@brockport.edu
Casanzio, Sam2994418ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorscasanzi@brockport.edu
Clark, Anna2363319Academic/Adjunct Facultyasclark@brockport.edu
Conference Room2094426Administration–Executive Conf. Room
Conference Room4302208Student Life/Counseling
Cooke, Christy4484418Health Care/Adjunct Facultyccooke@brockport.edu
Cosmetology Salon2461115Cosmetology Salon
Cosmetology Faculty3021114Cosmetology Faculty
Crumity, Betsy2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1bcrumity@brockport.edu
Daley, Derrick2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services ddaley@brockport.edu
Davis, Wade2223319Barbering/Facultywdavis@brockport.edu
Dean, Grace4312217Learning Resource Center/Assistantgdean@brockport.edu
DeFelice, Mark217PL14Trades Generalistmdefelice@brockport.edu
Delice, Daniel2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1ddelice@brockport.edu
Denson, Kendra2034418Health Care/Adjunct Facultykdenson@brockport.edu
Duncan, Marilyn2023319BAIT/Adjunct Facultymduncan@brockport.edu
FAX232-43911111Mailroom
FAX327-40882218Enrollment Management
FAX546-78244431Administration
Ferguson, Keniel2812209EStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorkferguson@brockport.edu
Ferris, Jane2832212Coordinator, IT and Telecommunicationsjferris@brockport.edu
Franca, Jason2484418IT Services/IT Services Specialistjfranca@brockport.edu
Fugle, Steven2532209CStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorsfugle@brockport.edu
Geh, John2114428Business Affairs Assistantjgeh@brockport.edu
Gomez, Virginia2681114COS/Facultyvvargas@brockport.edu
Gonzalez, Sheryl2732217FCollege Connections Coordinatorsgonzale@brockport.edu
Halecki, Mary4593319Academic/Adjunct Facultymhalecki@brockport.edu
Harris, Shane2343319Welding Instructorscharris@brockport.edu
Hendrix, Jeff2843319Academic/Facultyjhendrix@brockport.edu
Hogan, Leo2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1lhogan@brockport.edu
Ibrahim, Ragaa2914209IJob Placement Coordinatorribrahim@brockport.edu
Jones, Lisa2072209HDirector of Student Serviceslijones@brockport.edu
Joseph, Valerie2054418Health Care/Facultyvjoseph@brockport.edu
Krupcznski, Keith2722209JCareer Services Administratorkkrupcznski@brockport.edu
Lauler, Jennifer2551111Welcome Center/Receptionistjlauler@brockport.edu
Liebow, Jim2211123Culinary Arts/Coordinator & Chefjliebow@brockport.edu
Lopez, Christopher2632209BStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorcllopez@brockport.edu
Maar, Deborah2283319Academic/Facultydmaar@brockport.edu
Macey, Lee3442218Admissions/Advisorlmacey@brockport.edu
Magar, Susan2793319Academic/Facultysmagar@brockport.edu
Maloney, Daniella2612209Career Services Advisordmaloney@brockport.edu
Mancuso, Sydney2893319DInstitutional Effectiveness Coordinatorsrmancuso@brockport.edu
Mareus, Roosevelt2694429ADean/Executive Directorrmareus@brockport.edu
Marks, Raymond4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultyrmarks@brockport.edu
Marvin, Todd2923319Academic/Facultytmarvin@brockport.edu
Mason-Williams, Patricia2573319EBAIT/BAIT Coordinatorpmasonwilliams@brockport.edu
McCarthy, Katherine2273319Interim Special Projects Coordinatorkmccarthy@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica2672219GAdmissions/Manageremcnealy@brockport.edu
McLuckie, David2963319Academic/Chairdmclucki@brockport.edu
Meeting Room2043319CAcademic/BAIT Faculty Offices
Meeting Room2884418DNursing Faculty Offices
Moody, Simon2824418Workforce Coordinatorsmoody@brockport.edu
Mosley, Allison2874409Academic Affairs/Secretaryamosley@brockport.edu
Munye, Mohamed201PL14Maintenance/Cleanermmunye@brockport.edu
Multipurpose Room4161MPRMMultipurpose Room
Olsan, Linda4583319Academic/Adjunct Facultylolsan@brockport.edu
Pagan, Gladys2492219Admissionsgpagan@brockport.edu
Patterson, James4514418Security Guard Program/Instructorjpatters@brockport.edu
Pearson/Testing2584420Healthcare Suite
Perez, Ida4394419CDA/Adjunct Facultyiperez@brockport.edu
Priester Bradley, Janice4464418Health Care/Facultyjpriesterbradley@brockport.edu
Primm, Janelle2602219Admissions/Support Staffjprimm@brockport.edu
Primus, Elizabeth2753319Academic/Adjunct Facultyeprimus@brockport.edu
Prosper, Joe2974418Health Care/ Facultyjprosper@brockport.edu
Pritchard, Jeffery2253319Academic/Adjunct Facultyjpritchard@brockport.edu
Pursel, Aliyah2853326Social Media Specialist/Videographerapursel@brockport.edu
Rabah-Muhammad, Safa2314418Health Care/Facultysrabahmuhammad@brockport.edu
Roberge-Karns Jenna4394419CDA/Adjunct Facultyjrobergekarns@brockport.edu
Rubin, Nick204PL14Maintenance/Maintenance Assistantnrubin@brockport.edu
Schwenker, Chris2303319Academic/Adjunct Facultycschwenk@brockport.edu
Scott, Jeffrey2292219EEnrollment Services/Testing Coordinatorjescott@brockport.edu
Security264/4331108/147Main Entrance/West Entrance Bstro
Shafer, Tim4344427Director of Academic Affairstrshafer@brockport.edu
Sheinberg, Paula2503319Academic/Adjunct Facultypsheinbe@brockport.edu
Stamps, Deb2314418Healthcare/Consultantdstamps@brockport.edu
TEC Room2713323TEC Room
Tracy, Bernadette2563256Academic/FYI Facultybtracy@brockport.edu
Walsh, Peter2231123Culinary Arts/Chef & Instructorpwalsh@brockport.edu
Ward, Alicia2nd Floor
R-Center
485 N. Clinton Ave348-8219ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatoralicia.ward@attain.suny.edu
Watson, Anton3021114Barbering/Facultyawatson@brockport.edu
Welling, Wendy2764414Interim Director of Business Affairswwelling@brockport.edu
Wilson, Lakeytalynn3021114Barbering and Cosmetology Coordinatorlakwilson@brockport.edu
Wong, Diana2414418Health Care/ Adjunct Facultydwong@brockport.edu
Woodruff, Barb4494418ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorbwoodruff@brockport.edu
Zink, Leesah2332219Student Life & Counseling/Counselorlzink@brockport.edu