Staff Directory

NAMEEXT.FLOORROOMDEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESS
Admissions2352Admissions
Ames, Kristie2373219FRegistrarkames@brockport.edu
Attain Lab2124ATTAIN Lab
Beaudrie, Patty2742209GCommunity Relations/Coordinatorpbeaudri@brockport.edu
Bermudez, Antonio217PL14Maintenance/Cleanerabermudez@brockport.edu
Bookstore2261112REOC Bookstore
Brown, Howard254PL14Maintenance/Cleanerhbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Serina2362219ASNAP Coordinatorsbrown@brockport.edu
Brown, Stefan2192219Enrollment Services/Testing Assistantstbrown@brockport.edu
Bulling, Susan4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultysbulling@brockport.edu
Burks, Francine2852219HPOG Navigatorfburks@brockport.edu
Caler, DeniseN/A4418Health Care/Adjunct Facultydcaler@brockport.edu
Callan, Pamela2104429Secretary to the Deanpcallan@brockport.edu
Casanzio, Sam 299 418 ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorscasanzi@brockport.edu 
CASH Program 436 152CASH Program 
Chakalis, Pat2923319Academic/Instructorpchakali@brockport.edu
Chappius, Carey2551111Welcome Center Receptionistcchappius@brockport.edu
Cooke, Christy4484418Health Care/Adjunct Facultyccooke@brockport.edu
Crews Perkins, Sharon2072209HDirector of Enrollment Managementsperkins@brockport.edu
Crissman, Tricia2804419AEarly Childhood/Instructortcrissma@brockport.edu
Crumity, Betsy2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1bcrumity@brockport.edu
Davis, Wade2223319Cosmetology/Facultywdavis@brockport.edu
Duncan, Marilyn2023319BAIT/Adjunct Facultymduncan@brockport.edu
Drake, Doug201PL14Maintenance/Cleanerdedrake@brockport.edu
Dunn, Kevin2482212IT Services/IT Specialistkdunn@brockport.edu
Evans-Flaherty, Dorothy2792209Perkins CTE/Workforce Advisordevansfl@brockport.edu 
Ferguson, Keniel2812209Student Life & Counseling/Counselorkferguson@brockport.edu
Ferris, Jane2832212Coordinator, IT and Telecommunicationsjferris@brockport.edu
Geh, John2114427Business Affairs Assistantjgeh@brockport.edu
Gelder, Christine3442219Admissions/Keyboard Specialistcgelder@brockport.edu 
Gerst, Lisa2632209EStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorligerst@brockport.edu
Gomez, Virginia2681114Cosmetology/Facultyvvargas@brockport.edu
Gonzalez, Sheryl2732209CSUNY Outreach Coordinatorsgonzale@brockport.edu
Graves, Joan2753319Business and Information Technology/Facultyjgraves@brockport.edu
Hanselman, James2822219SNAP/Case Managerjhanselm@brockport.edu
Haynes, Sonya2672209IJob Placement Coordinatorshaynes@brockport.edu
Hendrix, Jeff2843319Academic/Adjunct Facultyjhendrix@brockport.edu 
Hendrix, Linda2953319FAcademic/Chairlhendrix@brockport.edu
Heyward, Kim2164425Director of Business Affairskheyward@brockport.edu
Hines, Nancy2034418Nursing/Facultynhines@brockport.edu
Howard, Alice2034418Health Care/Adjunct Facultyahoward@brockport.edu
Ibrahim, Ragaa4432418RISE Program/Assistantribrahim@brockport.edu
Joseph, Valerie2314418Health Care/Chairvjoseph@brockport.edu
Krupcznski, Keith2722209JCareer Services Administratorkkrupcznski@brockport.edu
Lampley, Jeannette4324435Student Liaisonjlampley@brockport.edu
Library Reception4312217Library Reception
Liebow, Jim2211123Culinary Arts/Chefjliebow@brockport.edu
Locketz, Leslie2973319Academic/Facultyllocketz@brockport.edu
Maar, Deborah2283319Academic/Facultydmaar@brockport.edu
MacDonald, Christine4354418Health Care/Adjunct Facultycmacdonald@brockport.edu
Mancuso, Sydney01111Admissions/Advisorsrmancuso@brockport.edu
Mareus, Roosevelt2694429ADean/Executive Directorrmareus@brockport.edu
Marks, Raymond4443319Academic/Adjunct Facultyrmarks@brockport.edu
Marote, Wayne2641SecurityBusiness Affairs/Security Services Asst 1wmarote@brockport.edu
Mathis, Ann2564219SNAP/Support Staffamathis@brockport.edu
McCullough, Fonda251PL14Maintenance/Cleanerfmccullo@brockport.edu
McKinsey, Kasey2873324Academic Affairs Secretarykmckinsey@brockport.edu
McLuckie, David2923319Academic/Facultycmclucki@brockport.edu
McNealy, Erica2332219SNAP/Job Developeremcnealy@brockport.edu
Miller, Molly2292219ECollege Connection/Testing Specialistmamiller@brockport.edu
Model Office227/2434414Business and Information Technologyjvoliver@brockport.edu
Morgan, Gloria4344428Director of Academic Affairsgmorgan@brockport.edu
Pagan, Gladys2492219Admissionsgpagan@brockport.edu
Patterson, James4514418Security Guard Programjpatters@brockport.edu
Payne, Terry2171P14Maintenance/General Mechanictpayne@brockport.edu 
Perez, Ida2804419Early Childhood/Adjunctiperez@brockport.edu
Perkins, Jonathan2143325Cosmetology/Coordinatorjperkins@brockport.edu
Priester Bradley, Janice4464418Health Care/Facultyjpriesterbradley@brockport.edu
Quinn, Patty2253319Academic/Facultypquinn@brockport.edu
Rabah-Muhammad, Safa2594418Health Care/Adjunct Facultysrabahmuhammad@brockport.edu
Restaurant2861109Front Desk - Culinary B-Stro
Rivera, Amber2612209DStudent Life & Counseling/Counselorarivera@brockport.edu
Schojan, Todd4354418Health Care/Adjunct Facultytschojan@brockport.edu
Schwenker, Chris2303319Academic/Adjunct Facultycschwenk@brockport.edu
Security2641108Main Entrance - Welcome Center
Security4331147West Entrance - B-Stro
Sefranek, Millie2932217Librarianmsefrane@brockport.edu
Sheinberg, Paula2503319Academic/Adjunct Facultypsheinbe@brockport.edu
Sherman, Gregory2472209Career Servicesgsherman@brockport.edu
Stevens, Bridgett2134418Health Care/Faculty bstevens@brockport.edu
Stewart, Cynthia4534418Pharmacy Tech/Facultycstewart@brockport.edu
Tschiderer, Barbara2602219GAdmissions Coordinatorbtschide@brockport.edu
Vonhold, Wendy2573319EBusiness and Information Technology Coordinatorwvonhold@brockport.edu
Walsh, Peter2231123Culinary Arts/Facultypwalsh@brockport.edu
Ward, Alicia325-4910 x127Baden StreetCell 820-7672ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatoralicia.ward@bss.attain.suny.edu
Watson, Anton2023114Cosmetology/Facultyawatson@brockport.edu
Welling, Wendy2764414Director of the Rise Networkwwelling@brockport.edu
Wong, Diana2414418Nursing/Facultydwong@brockport.edu
Woodruff, Barb 4494418ATTAIN Lab/Coordinatorbwoodruff@brockport.edu
Zink, Leesah4432219SNAP/Assistantlzink@brokport.edu
X